Directors

Aanand Naik 2
Godwin, Kyler2
Dolansky (1)

Aanand Naik, MD

Director, VA Quality Scholars
Aanand.Naik@va.gov

Kyler Godwin, PhD

Co-Director, VA Quality Scholars
Kyler.Godwin@va.gov

Mary Dolansky, PhD, RN

Associate Director, VA Quality Scholars
Mary.Dolansky@case.edu

Staff

Keifer 2
Ramirez 4
Rosen3
Shahin

Lea Kiefer, MPH

Program Manager
Lea.Kiefer@va.gov

Wendy Ramirez, BS

Program Administration
Wendy.RamirezArenas@va.gov

Tracey Rosen, MSPH

Academic Affiliate Liaison
Tracey.Rosen2@va.gov

Jacquelene Shahin, MA

Summer Institute and Website
Jacquelene.Shahin@va.gov

Core Faculty

Horstman11
Sylvia Hysong 4
Miltner, Suzie

    Molly Horstman, MD, MS

   Quality Improvement Curriculum
Molly.Horstman1@va.gov

Suzie Miltner, RNC-OB, PhD, NEA-BC

Professional Development Curriculum
smiltner@uab.edu

Brant Oliver 2018 resized
Tomolo4
Woodard 1