Directors

Aanand Naik 2
Godwin, Kyler2
Dolansky (1)

Aanand Naik, MD
Director, VA Quality Scholars
Aanand.Naik@va.gov

Learn more about Dr. Naik

Kyler Godwin, PhD
Co-Director, VA Quality Scholars
Kyler.Godwin@va.gov

Learn more about Dr. Godwin

Mary Dolansky, PhD, RN
Associate Director, VA Quality Scholars

Mary.Dolansky@case.edu

Learn more about Dr. Dolansky

Staff

Keifer 2
Ramirez 4
Rosen3
Shahin

Lea Kiefer, MPH
Program Manager
Lea.Kiefer@va.gov

Wendy Ramirez, BS
Program Administration
Wendy.RamirezArenas@va.gov

Tracey Rosen, MSPH
Academic Affiliate Liaison
Tracey.Rosen2@va.gov

Jacquelene Shahin, MA
Summer Institute and Website
Jacquelene.Shahin@va.gov

Core Faculty

Horstman11
Sylvia Hysong 4
Miltner, Suzie

Molly Horstman, MD, MS
Quality Improvement Curriculum
Molly.Horstman1@va.gov

Learn more about Dr. Horstman

Sylvia Hysong, PhD
Alumni Affairs
Sylvia.Hysong@va.gov

Learn more about Dr. Hysong

Suzie Miltner, RNC-OB, PhD, NEA-BC
Professional Development Curriculum
smiltner@uab.edu

Learn more about Dr. Miltner

Brant Oliver 2018 resized
Tomolo4
Woodard 1

Brant Oliver, PhD, MS, MPH, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Methods and Analysis Curriculum
Brant.J.Oliver@dartmouth.edu

Learn more about Dr. Oliver

Anne Tomolo, MD, MPH
Professional Development Curriculum

Anne.Tomolo2@va.gov

Learn more about Dr. Tomolo

LeChauncy Woodard, MD, MPH
Networking and Outreach
Woodard.LeChauncy@va.gov

Learn more about Dr. Woodard