Leadership

Executive Leadership

Kyler Godwin, PhD
Director, VA Quality Scholars
Kyler.Godwin@va.gov

Aanand Naik, MD
Senior Faculty Advisor, VA Quality Scholars
Aanand.Naik@va.gov

Mary Dolansky, PhD, RN
Senior Faculty Advisor, VA Quality Scholars
Mary.Dolansky@case.edu

 

Staff

Audrey Mendez, PhD
Program Manager
Audrey.Mendez@va.gov

Jade Jennings, MPH
Program Administration & Marketing
Javeria.Qadri@va.gov

Tracey Rosen, MSPH
Curriculum Development & Delivery 
Tracey.Rosen2@va.gov

Jacquelene Shahin, MA
Summer Institute & Website
Jacquelene.Shahin@va.gov 

 

Core Faculty

Molly Horstman, MD, MS
Quality Improvement Curriculum
Molly.Horstman1@va.gov

Sylvia Hysong, PhD
Alumni Affairs
Sylvia.Hysong@va.gov

Suzie Miltner, RNC-OB, PhD, NEA-BC
Professional Development Curriculum
smiltner@uab.edu

Brant Oliver, PhD, MS, MPH, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Methods and Analysis Curriculum
Brant.J.Oliver@dartmouth.edu

Anne Tomolo, MD, MPH
Professional Development Curriculum

Anne.Tomolo2@va.gov