Faculty at our VAQS site are sought after for research, productivity and mentorship.

Fellows come to our VAQS site to gain an expertise in academic quality improvement and patient safety.

Our program site is known for national and international organizational involvement.

Senior Faculty Scholars

                                                   Rory McQuillan, MD

Nely Amaral, RN, BScN, IBCLC

Jessica Liu, MD

Emeritus Scholar

Chaim Bell, MD

Current First Year Fellows

      Siobhan Bacon, PhD, MB BCh BAO, MRCPI

      Lise Huynh, MD, CCFP (PC)

      William Mundle, RN, MN, CMSN(c)

      Angela Neish, RN, BScN

      Richard Norman, MD, MASc

Sarah Peltz, MD, FRCSC

      Jesse Wolfstadt, MD, MSc, FRCSC

Sergio Carmona, MD

Muralidharan Chllamma, MBBS, MD, DM

Justin Delwo, MD, FRCPC

Juan Posada, MD, FRCPC


Marie-Michele Gaudreault-Tremblay, MD

Arash Nakhost, MD, PhD

Yasbanoo Moayedi, MD

Nancy Watts, RN, MN, PNC


Christopher Hillis, MD

Eric Monteiro, MD

Rebecca Prince, MD

Jennifer Robblee, MD

Anupam Sehgal, MB, DNB, FCCM


Michael Bernstein, MD, FRCP

Tina Go, MD

Nely Amaral, RN

Lee Mozessohn, MD

Sam Silver, MD, FRCPC, ABIM

Lorraine Jensen, MD

Maksim Kirtsma, MD, CM


Jessica Liu, MD

Zoe Lysy, MD, PhD

Ramona Mahtani, MD

Tania Principi, MD

Asaph Rolnitsky, MD


Lisa Hicks, MD

Ilana Halperin, MD

Janice Kwan, MD

Alene Toulany, MD

Adam Weizman, MD


Rory McQuillan, MD

Ziv Harel, MD


Kieran McIntyre, MD