Executive Leadership

Kyler Godwin, PhD

Director, VA Quality Scholars
Kyler.Godwin@va.gov

Mary Dolansky, PhD, RN

Senior Faculty Advisor, VA Quality Scholars
Mary.Dolansky@case.edu

Aanand Naik, MD

Senior Faculty Advisor, VA Quality Scholars
Aanand.Naik@va.gov

Staff

Audrey Mendez, PhD

Program Manager
Audrey.Mendez@va.gov

Jade Jennings, MPH

Program Administration & Marketing
Javeria.Qadri@va.gov

Tracey Rosen, MSPH

Curriculum Development & Delivery 
Tracey.Rosen2@va.gov

Jacquelene Shahin, MA

Summer Institute & Website
Jacquelene.Shahin@va.gov 

Core Faculty

Molly Horstman, MD, MS

Quality Improvement Curriculum
Molly.Horstman1@va.gov

Sylvia Hysong, PhD

Alumni Affairs
Sylvia.Hysong@va.gov

Suzie Miltner, RNC-OB, PhD, NEA-BC

Professional Development Curriculum
smiltner@uab.edu

Brant Oliver, PhD, MS, MPH, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Methods and Analysis Curriculum
Brant.J.Oliver@dartmouth.edu

Jessica Eng, MD, MPH

Professional Development Curriculum
Jessica.Eng@va.gov

Anthony Ecker, PhD

Leading Healthcare Improvement Curriculum
Anthony.Ecker@va.gov